Belinda Murrell

Belinda Murrell is the internationally published, award-winning author of more than 30 books for children and teenagers. These include her fantasy adventure series, The Sun Sword trilogy, and her seven historical novels, The Locket of Dreams, The Ruby Talisman, The Ivory Rose, The Forgotten Pearl, The River Charm, The Sequin Star, and The Lost Sapphire. These books have been recognised by various awards, including Honour Book KOALAS, shortlisted seven times for the Young Australians Best Book Award (YABBA), two CBCA Notable listings, and highly commended in the PM’s Literary Awards.

Workshops and Events

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop