Navigate this section

Wed 2 September, 2020 — Tue 8 September, 2020

Online: Nature Writing

Inga Simpson

Fri 31 July, 2020 — Fri 31 July, 2020

Online: Open House

Penguin Random House

Fri 31 July, 2020 — Sat 1 August, 2020

Online: Open House – Panel Sessions

Penguin Random House

Mon 11 May, 2020 — Mon 11 May, 2020

Online: Writing Bodies

Amanda Niehaus

Sat 14 March, 2020 — Sat 14 March, 2020

Cancelled – Writing Speculative Fiction

Marianne de Pierres

Sat 14 March, 2020 — Sat 14 March, 2020

Overcoming Self-Doubt and Procrastination

Annabel Smith

Sat 7 March, 2020 — Sat 7 March, 2020

The Physical Writer

Carol Major

Tue 3 March, 2020 — Tue 3 March, 2020

Fit to Print: Getting Published

Alice Grundy

Sat 29 February, 2020 — Sat 29 February, 2020

The Enchanting World of Picture Books

Davina Bell

Sat 22 February, 2020 — Sat 4 April, 2020

Advanced Memoir

Barbara Brooks

Sat 15 February, 2020 — Sat 15 February, 2020

Thinking with Objects: A Memoir Workshop

Vanessa Berry

Wed 12 February, 2020 — Wed 18 March, 2020

Creativity for Writers

Hilary Bell

Tue 4 February, 2020 — Tue 10 November, 2020

Year of the Novel: Full Course

Emily Maguire

Sat 7 December, 2019 — Sat 7 December, 2019

Turning True Stories into Fiction

Michael Sala

Sat 7 December, 2019 — Sat 7 December, 2019

Writing Trauma

Meera Atkinson

Sat 30 November, 2019 — Sat 30 November, 2019

Showing and Telling

Emily Bitto

Sat 23 November, 2019 — Sat 23 November, 2019

Creating Dynamic Characters

Anthony Macris

Sat 16 November, 2019 — Sat 16 November, 2019

Cooking Up a Synopsis

Laurel Cohn

Wed 13 November, 2019 — Thu 14 November, 2019

Create Your Online Author Platform

Kristyn M. Levis

Sat 9 November, 2019 — Sat 9 November, 2019

Writing Novellas

Nick Earls
0