Navigate this section

Sat 26 November, 2022 — Sat 26 November, 2022

Researching and Writing Diversity

Roanna Gonsalves

Wed 23 November, 2022 — Wed 23 November, 2022

Seminar: Talking the Talk

Kate Mildenhall

Wed 12 October, 2022 — Tue 18 October, 2022

Online: Essential Elements in Storytelling

R.W.R McDonald

Sat 18 June, 2022 — Sat 18 June, 2022

Advanced Memoir Writing Masterclass

Patti Miller

Tue 31 May, 2022 — Tue 26 July, 2022

Year of the Novel – Phase Two

Emily Maguire

Sat 14 May, 2022 — Sat 14 May, 2022

Writing Fiction From Life

Kavita Bedford

Wed 27 April, 2022 — Wed 6 July, 2022

Fiction Feedback for Year of the Novel Graduates

Emily Maguire

Sat 26 March, 2022 — Sat 26 March, 2022

Point of View: A Practical Guide

Anthony Macris

Sat 19 March, 2022 — Sat 9 April, 2022

Narrative Structure for Fiction Writers

Timothy Daly

Sat 5 March, 2022 — Sat 5 March, 2022

Demystifying the Writing Process

Graeme Simsion

Tue 1 March, 2022 — Tue 26 April, 2022

Year of the Novel – Phase One

Emily Maguire

Wed 1 December, 2021 — Tue 7 December, 2021

Online: Mastering Voice Through Emotional Honesty

Lee Kofman

Wed 17 November, 2021 — Tue 23 November, 2021

Online: Preparing for Publication

Tiffany Tsao

Wed 10 November, 2021 — Tue 16 November, 2021

Online: Writing Memoir

Kate Holden

Mon 18 October, 2021 — Mon 18 October, 2021

Online: Digital Marketing Seminar for Writers

Adam van Rooijen

Mon 18 October, 2021 — Fri 26 November, 2021

Online: Writing Children’s Books

Jacqueline Harvey

Mon 13 September, 2021 — Fri 26 November, 2021

Online Feedback: Short Stories

Eugen Bacon

Mon 13 September, 2021 — Fri 26 November, 2021

Online Feedback: Manuscript Development

Linda Funnell

Mon 13 September, 2021 — Fri 12 November, 2021

Online: Year of the Novel – Phase Three

Emily Maguire

Wed 1 September, 2021 — Tue 7 September, 2021

Online: Writing From the Sentence Up

Emily Bitto
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop