Navigate this section

Sat 25 May, 2019 — Sat 25 May, 2019

Grammar Essentials

Susan McKerihan

Wed 22 May, 2019 — Wed 26 June, 2019

Professional Editing

Pamela Hewitt

Sat 18 May, 2019 — Sat 18 May, 2019

Down the Rabbit-hole! Writing for Children

Lisa Shanahan

Sat 18 May, 2019 — Sat 18 May, 2019

Romancing the Page

Anne Gracie

Sat 11 May, 2019 — Sat 11 May, 2019

After the End: Writing Speculative Futures

James Bradley

Sat 13 April, 2019 — Sat 13 April, 2019

Adventures Among Essays

Anwen Crawford

Sun 7 April, 2019 — Fri 16 August, 2019

Online Feedback: Short Stories

Tegan Bennett Daylight

Sat 6 April, 2019 — Sat 6 April, 2019

Shaping the Poem: Structure in Contemporary Poetry

Ron Pretty

Sat 6 April, 2019 — Sat 6 April, 2019

Rewilding the Short Story

Roanna Gonsalves

Sat 23 March, 2019 — Sat 23 March, 2019

Building Emotional Resonance

Kate Cuthbert

Sat 9 March, 2019 — Sat 9 March, 2019

Breathing on the Mirror: Writing Memoir

Kate Holden

Sat 9 March, 2019 — Sat 9 March, 2019

The Unpredictable Plotter: Writing Fiction

Toni Jordan

Tue 5 March, 2019 — Tue 9 April, 2019

From First Draft to Polished Manuscript

Linda Funnell

Sat 2 March, 2019 — Sat 2 March, 2019

How to Write Crime

Marele Day

Sat 23 February, 2019 — Sat 23 February, 2019

Blogging Your Interest

Thang Ngo

Sat 23 February, 2019 — Sat 30 March, 2019

Creative Groove

Walter Mason

Sat 16 February, 2019 — Sat 16 February, 2019

Voice in Creative Non-Fiction

Sarah Krasnostein

Wed 6 February, 2019 — Wed 13 March, 2019

Shaping the Short Story

Felicity Castagna

Tue 5 February, 2019 — Tue 5 November, 2019

Year of the Novel – Complete Course – Three Phases

Emily Maguire

Tue 5 February, 2019 — Tue 26 March, 2019

Year of the Novel – Phase One: Writing the bones

Emily Maguire
0