Navigate this section

Sat 22 September, 2018 — Sat 22 September, 2018

Going Down in History: Writing Historical Fiction

Jesse Blackadder

Sat 22 September, 2018 — Sat 22 September, 2018

Grammar and Punctuation Made Easy

Tony Spencer-Smith

Tue 18 September, 2018 — Tue 13 November, 2018

Year of the Novel: Phase Three

Emily Maguire

Sat 15 September, 2018 — Sat 15 September, 2018

Turn Up The Tension

Pamela Cook

Sat 15 September, 2018 — Sat 15 September, 2018

Making Your Mark Online

Karen Andrews

Sat 8 September, 2018 — Sat 8 September, 2018

Creating Story with Character and Dialogue

Eleanor Limprecht

Sat 1 September, 2018 — Sat 1 September, 2018

The Art of Revision

Tiffany Tsao

Sun 26 August, 2018 — Sun 26 August, 2018

Cooking Up a Synopsis

Laurel Cohn

Mon 20 August, 2018 — Mon 24 September, 2018

Poesis: Making Poetry

Judith Beveridge

Sat 11 August, 2018 — Sat 11 August, 2018

Memoir Intensive 2018

Kristina Olsson

Sat 4 August, 2018 — Sat 4 August, 2018

Blasting Through Writer’s Block 2018

Kate Forsyth

Sat 4 August, 2018 — Sat 4 August, 2018

Remembering Your Creativity 2018

Sue Woolfe

Sun 29 July, 2018 — Fri 7 December, 2018

Online Feedback Intensive: Short Stories

Felicity Castagna

Sat 28 July, 2018 — Sat 28 July, 2018

Chase your Dream: Writing for Children

Belinda Murrell

Sat 28 July, 2018 — Sat 28 July, 2018

Writing Exquisite Sentences

Emily Bitto

Fri 27 July, 2018 — Fri 31 August, 2018

Introduction to Life Writing

Patti Miller

Sun 15 July, 2018 — Fri 23 November, 2018

One-on-One Online: Creative Non-Fiction

Anwen Crawford

Sun 15 July, 2018 — Fri 23 November, 2018

One-on-One Online: Poetry

Mark O’Flynn

Sat 23 June, 2018 — Sat 23 June, 2018

Storytelling Magic

Kate Forsyth

Sun 17 June, 2018 — Sun 26 August, 2018

Fiction Feedback: A Critique Group

Catherine Hill
0